HomeSteering Committee

4R Steering Committee

4R Steering Committee makes important managerial decisions and provides constant feedback, suggestions, and improvements to our work.

4R Steering Committee members

Prof. Dr. Brian Luke
Prof. Dr. René Ketting
Prof. Dr. Dorothee Dormann
Principal Investigator
Prof. Dr. Helle Ulrich
Principal Investigator
Dr. Ralf Dahm
RTG Manager
Prof. Dr. Petra Beli
Gender Equality Ombudsperson
Pia-Yael Hartig
PhD student
João Marques
PhD student